Underground Crafter around the web!

Apparently, this is going to be a very exciting week for me and Underground Crafter!

Yesterday, I was the featured designer on Posh Pooch Designs. You can read my mini interview with Sara Sach here.

And, Lindsay Lewchuk from Knit Eco Chic shared an interview with me here!

Yarn Thing Marly Bird

But wait, there’s more! Tomorrow, Thursday, February 12, 2015, I will be on Marly Bird‘s Yarn Thing podcast! You can listen in live at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT/11 a.m. CT/noon ET here for your chance to win some fun prizes. And, if you miss out on the live interview, check back later on the link for the recording.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *